Motorcycles Across Australia – The Movie

After the trip I spent the whole of ANZAC day compiling a 55 minute movie of the video clips and photos I had taken.  Saved every few minutes , as Dave suggested. All complete and about to finish when the software crashed. Every time I reload the project it crashes again. A day wasted. Thanks Microsoft. 

A few days later and three more crashes strained even my saintly patience.  Finally at 2am  I managed to save a 33 minute version.

Never mind.  It is finished.   The Redux will have to wait until I am independently wealthy and can afford an IMac.

This movie makes Lawrence of Arabia look like an Epic.

About Alan

Alone in a sea of spinifex.
This entry was posted in Adventure, Australia, Australia, Motorcycling, Motorcycling, Photography, Photography, Travel, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Motorcycles Across Australia – The Movie

  1. Thanks Alan… Great job… I love Australia. Having lived in OZ 47 years ago, I want to do this so bad…

  2. Alan says:

    Get over here TR!

Leave a Reply

